Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lane LaBorde

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lane LaBorde

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (59 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sabrina Dawn

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have gotten great customer service…support when needing assistance with bills/setting up payment. Always a prompt direct response. I’ve never had to be on hold or be out in a call que. With all of life’s twist, turns, and being continuously busy - they have made things quick and simple."

Shane Golston

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience, Bobbi was great and answered all of my questions and provided information that I actually didn't know."

Kimberly Vaughan

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was with Geico for over 10 years. I am very loyal to my relationships. Bobbie was so awesome and had great follow up and patience with me. This agency provided me savings and the comfort-confidence level I needed. I also received better coverage with a savings. Please do speak with them. Kimberly Vaughan, Dallas, TX."

leslye h

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful people! Great customer service."

Kamie Landolfi

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Bobby at the Durant site. She was beyond helpful and made the process quick and simple!"

Lawton Lieder

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agencies and good experiences"

Angela D

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and efficient"

Shakur Wallace

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bobbie was the best!! She walked me through everything and get me the best coverage with affordable prices!! I highly recommend her."

bassman74701 fdfd

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent help, worked hard to meet the needs of my particular situation...would recommend to others."

Rhonda Sheriff

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cody was very helpful and I was very happy with the service he provided for me ."

Luke Allen

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place! Easy people to work with!"

lynn doty

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, great people!! Affordable A+++"

Lecie Murray

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice facility with knowledgeable staff. Lane LaBorde does an excellent job- a very amicable man."

Colt Floyd

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lane and his team are there to accommodate all your insurance needs. Tier one service with a home town feel. Give them a shot. You won’t be disappointed."

Redline Functional Fitness

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"First of all the price Was amazing for more coverage. Second, I’m busy and Lane made signing paperwork and the whole process painless! Thanks Lane!"

dalton long

October 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customers service and affordable prices! Thanks bunches"

Kayla Mills

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place and people!!"

Stacia Whispell

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was with progressive for 7.5 years and they suddenly raised my rate by $300 a month more than before and refused to do anything about it. I got in touch with state farm and the rate they have given me is the absolute lowest rate I've ever paid. I highly reccomend at least checking it out"

Dawn Nelson

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and Dakota made my transition seamless."

CODY BLAIR

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bobbie was such a pleasure to work with! Our auto insurance went up crazy high with progressive and she was able to bring it back down, even lower than my previous renewal with better coverage and lower deductibles! She also took the initiative to quote my home insurance and that came in better as well! Highly recommend!"

Jason Aulds

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lane was excellent to work with on my insurance. He is professional, responsive, and knowledgeable. Lane listened to my needs and gave me options."

Clint Blackburn

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exceptional service and know the insurance world up and down. Thanks for getting me bundled."

Sharon A

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best service! Thank you!"

Chad Speer

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service!"

Jrock75

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Finally an insurance agency that actually answers the phone when I call and works quickly to find the solutions to my questions. Very happy to be working with them and hope to continue for years to come."