Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lane LaBorde

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lane LaBorde

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (71 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

kenneth channell

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Excellent service I understood from start to finish the coverage of my policy."

Haylee Hampton

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! Always so kind, & very informative. When progressive upped my insurance out of no where, State Farm was able to get me a new plan! While helping me set up my life insurance!! Saved me a pretty penny in the process!"

Ashton Southard

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has absolutely hands up 🙌 been the best for me and my family always there anytime I have a silly question or if I’m just not understanding they make sure I understand and Lilly is a amazing girl ❤️"

Arie Hoogeveen

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cody was excellent service I would highly recommend this office for all your needs just awesome people They were very knowledgeable and curious enjoyed my experience"

Crystal Phillips

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called and spoke with Cody Phillips and got a good quote and amazing service from start to finish on my autos. Also spoke with Lily several times and she is just precious. I highly recommend Lane Laborde State Farm to anyone. Lane was very professional and helpful as well. Give them a call and you won't be disappointed."

Simple Explorer

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bobbie was the Agent who helped me to get the better rate with good coverage we need!she was awesome she will find better rate to save money. Highly recommended!"

Robert White

December 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Not only do these folks have great rates, but they have a great way to handle my needs. Super impressive way to make you feel like they are on your side."

Andrew Carr

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency really has the personal touch. They truly care for their customers. I highly recommend them!"

Sabrina Dawn

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have gotten great customer service…support when needing assistance with bills/setting up payment. Always a prompt direct response. I’ve never had to be on hold or be out in a call que. With all of life’s twist, turns, and being continuously busy - they have made things quick and simple."

Shane Golston

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience, Bobbi was great and answered all of my questions and provided information that I actually didn't know."

Kimberly Vaughan

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was with Geico for over 10 years. I am very loyal to my relationships. Bobbie was so awesome and had great follow up and patience with me. This agency provided me savings and the comfort-confidence level I needed. I also received better coverage with a savings. Please do speak with them. Kimberly Vaughan, Dallas, TX."

leslye h

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful people! Great customer service."

Kamie Landolfi

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Bobby at the Durant site. She was beyond helpful and made the process quick and simple!"

Lawton Lieder

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agencies and good experiences"

Angela D

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and efficient"

Shakur Wallace

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bobbie was the best!! She walked me through everything and get me the best coverage with affordable prices!! I highly recommend her."

bassman74701 fdfd

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent help, worked hard to meet the needs of my particular situation...would recommend to others."

Rhonda Sheriff

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cody was very helpful and I was very happy with the service he provided for me ."

Luke Allen

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place! Easy people to work with!"

lynn doty

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, great people!! Affordable A+++"

Lecie Murray

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice facility with knowledgeable staff. Lane LaBorde does an excellent job- a very amicable man."

Colt Floyd

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lane and his team are there to accommodate all your insurance needs. Tier one service with a home town feel. Give them a shot. You won’t be disappointed."

Redline Functional Fitness

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"First of all the price Was amazing for more coverage. Second, I’m busy and Lane made signing paperwork and the whole process painless! Thanks Lane!"

dalton long

October 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customers service and affordable prices! Thanks bunches"

Kayla Mills

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place and people!!"