Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sebastian Dillon

Sebastian Dillon

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sebastian Dillon
"Bobby was great helped me find the perfect quote I was looking for and was able to save some money"
Profile photo of 1 1

1 1

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by 1 1
"Courteous and professional. Did not try to sell me 12 different insurances that I did not need just listened to what I said I needed and got a policy based on that. Was quick and hassle free Thanks."
Profile photo of A Hansmeyer

A Hansmeyer

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A Hansmeyer
"Ms. Tina was very kind and helped me out immediately so I could get back on the road. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Trevin Penn

Trevin Penn

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trevin Penn
"They are good love good customer service"
Profile photo of Caren Boden

Caren Boden

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caren Boden
"My agent did well by me"
Profile photo of Christopher Berry

Christopher Berry

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Berry
"I've had an absolutely amazing experience with this office. Everyone is super friendly and quick to help with all my needs. They have treated me more like an old friend when I call not just another customer or a number. I definitely recommend doing business with them."
Profile photo of Sarah Moore

Sarah Moore

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Moore
"Quick, knowledgeable, accommodating! A great personalized overall experience"
Profile photo of Kiasia Harris

Kiasia Harris

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kiasia Harris
"Tina is a great representative, very helpful and easy to talk to thank you."
Profile photo of Brandon Laxton

Brandon Laxton

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Laxton
"Very easy company to work with and great customer service. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Lisa Daniellee

Lisa Daniellee

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Daniellee
"I was pressed for time trying to find auto insurance TODAY and was able to do that when i got ahold of Zack from Lane Laborde State Farm. Best customer service I've experienced in a while! He found me the best plan for me and got me set up. The appreciation is real!!!!"
Profile photo of Hohenheim Of Light

Hohenheim Of Light

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hohenheim Of Light
"Great service and very nice people. Would recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of kelly burris

kelly burris

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kelly burris
"Absolutely amazing! Super responsive and helpful anytime I have a question!! Customer service is the best!!"
Profile photo of Jim Boyd

Jim Boyd

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Boyd
"Good group of people to deal with"
Profile photo of Kristin Kinworthy

Kristin Kinworthy

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Kinworthy
"Tina was very helpful with assisting me with a new policy."
Profile photo of Asher May

Asher May

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Asher May
"Tina was amazing and gave me an awesome rate and grate customer service! A complete 10/10"
Profile photo of Sabrina Bergmann

Sabrina Bergmann

January 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Bergmann
"Zach was quick, informative, and professional. I received the insurance immediately in my email and Zach walked me through lowering my rate in the future."
Profile photo of Terry Adams

Terry Adams

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Adams
"Very polite, professional and helpful with all my needs"
Profile photo of Sheldon Smith

Sheldon Smith

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheldon Smith
"Bobbie was amazing and very helpful!"
Profile photo of bonni peat

bonni peat

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bonni peat
"Absolutely amazing customer service and did a great job helping me!"
Profile photo of Carlos Quinones

Carlos Quinones

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Quinones
"hello my name is Carlos Q, lane's staff is amazing and super caring and understanding so is lane him self. The team is outstanding! they look out for my family and I ! I want to thank them so much for everything they have done and will continue doing! If anyone ever need anything, contact Lane or Hailey, they always supper polite and extremely profesional and very helpful and informative"
Profile photo of Grant Lawrence

Grant Lawrence

December 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Grant Lawrence
"Lane LaBorde treated me like family. Business with his agency is incredibly easy. Highly recommend. 5/5 stars🐐"
Profile photo of Melissa Kiper

Melissa Kiper

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Kiper
"Trustworthy! Great customer service! I know I’m in good hands."
Profile photo of Meredeth Robinson

Meredeth Robinson

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meredeth Robinson
"Very professional and met all of my needs"
Profile photo of Rachael Stephan

Rachael Stephan

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachael Stephan
"Lane was great help with my Husband Baylor and I. Grateful for his professionalism and highly recommend his services"
Profile photo of Christopher Kennedy

Christopher Kennedy

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Kennedy
"TY Lane LaBorde for the help for helping me when I needed it the most!!! Getting the ball rolling on finding the part I needed to get my truck out of the shop!!!"