Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Christopher Berry

Christopher Berry

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Berry
"I've had an absolutely amazing experience with this office. Everyone is super friendly and quick to help with all my needs. They have treated me more like an old friend when I call not just another customer or a number. I definitely recommend doing business with them."
Profile photo of CORE D

CORE D

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CORE D
"Very nice & respectful person help me get this best quote they have to offer love it here"
Profile photo of Rick “BLOOD7HRIS7Y” Sanchez

Rick “BLOOD7HRIS7Y” Sanchez

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick “BLOOD7HRIS7Y” Sanchez
"Helped with what I needed with no difficulty!!"
Profile photo of Barbara Atherton

Barbara Atherton

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Atherton
"Bobbie answered all my questions efficiently."
Profile photo of April Carroll

April Carroll

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by April Carroll
"Bobbie waa amazing. She helped me get my insurance so quick and easy and save me money! Thank you so much Bobbie."
Profile photo of Lawton Lieder

Lawton Lieder

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lawton Lieder
"Great agencies and good experiences"
Profile photo of Gregory Jeffries

Gregory Jeffries

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Jeffries
"They're great. Bobbie and everyone there helped me when I was moving states. They always respond and treat me with respect. They're better than good neighbors."
Profile photo of Rhonda Anthony

Rhonda Anthony

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Anthony
"Tina was very professional, yet personable during my meeting her to get signed up for home and car insurance. She made sure I understood my coverage."
Profile photo of Marie Ausmus

Marie Ausmus

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Ausmus
"The BEST insurance, I’ve always had good experiences with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Paige Gregory

Paige Gregory

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paige Gregory
"It was such a pleasure to work with this businesses amazing employees!"
Profile photo of Tim Hyers

Tim Hyers

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Hyers
"Extremely helpful with starting my new insurance policy. Bobbie is very knowledgeable, with top notch customer service. I would definitely recommend anyone looking to take the time and call."
Profile photo of Randy Cross

Randy Cross

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Cross
"Lane and Bobby have been wonderful to me they are like family"
Profile photo of Terry Huxley

Terry Huxley

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Huxley
"Bobbie was very informative about the insurance i was needing. Wasnt pushy very down earth person. 😎"
Profile photo of Dustin Freeman

Dustin Freeman

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Freeman
"I had a great experience Tina. She made the process fast easy."
Profile photo of Alexis Zamora

Alexis Zamora

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Zamora
"Lane and his team helped me get better coverage at a more affordable rate! I highly recommend to anyone looking at their options when it comes to insurance, they took great care of me in a timely manner!"
Profile photo of Tammy Gascon

Tammy Gascon

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Gascon
"My experience with Lane Laborde has to by far be the best and easiest insurance acquisition I have ever made. If you’re in the market for a new policy, this young man will not disappoint you. He is humble, polite, helpful, dependable, and knowledgeable. Without a doubt, I know that I made the right decision by choosing him as my agent."
Profile photo of Jessica Robinson

Jessica Robinson

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Robinson
"Very nice and explained anything I didn't understand.miss bobbi helped me and she was an absolute doll.would recommend anyone talk to her."
Profile photo of Joseph Buhler

Joseph Buhler

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Buhler
"Lane and Bobbie are the absolute best customer service folks I have had the pleasure of working with. They are honest and up front about what your true needs are."
Profile photo of Craig Williams

Craig Williams

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Williams
"Zack from State Farm's Lane LaBorde's office was really fast and helpful getting my insurance transferred from my previous state to Oklahoma. I was able to do everything without hassle and with in couple of hours. Zack was very nice and does his job well. I really appreciate the service at this office. Thanks Zack."
Profile photo of Moritha Mooney

Moritha Mooney

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Moritha Mooney
"Zack handled our case and he was very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Mara Drywater

Mara Drywater

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mara Drywater
"Great service! Fast and easy!"
Profile photo of Javon Page

Javon Page

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Javon Page
"Tina was awesome and extremely helpful."
Profile photo of Melanie B

Melanie B

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie B
"Happy to be a customer! Representative was very helpful and patiently answered all my questions. I had my coverage in less than 20 minutes ! Rates were better than any other company I checked with! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Sebastian Dillon

Sebastian Dillon

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sebastian Dillon
"Bobby was great helped me find the perfect quote I was looking for and was able to save some money"
Profile photo of 1 1

1 1

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by 1 1
"Courteous and professional. Did not try to sell me 12 different insurances that I did not need just listened to what I said I needed and got a policy based on that. Was quick and hassle free Thanks."